XAMLFest: A 5-day event for Silverlight and WPF users

03Jun09
XAMLfest!

XAMLfest!

XAMLFest Online is a five day event hosted by msdev.com. It is delivered by both recorded sessions and over Live Meeting. Five sessions covers WPF, Silverlight and the Visual Studio and Expression tools. The sessions focus on real life line of business solutions. 

In order to attend, attendees must register for each event. Recorded sessions will be available May 25. Live events are offered for designers in the morning (9 am Pacific, noon Eastern) and for developers (1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern) in the afternoons the week of June 1. Just because you are a developer though, you can learn the designer tools and expand your skill set. Designers can learn what happens on the back end systems in the developer sessions. You’ll have access to proctors and question and answers during the live sessions.

Sign up for all sessions online. You’ll need to sign up for each session to participate. Once you register, you’ll have access to the source code that will give you a jump start on your next user interface project.

Advertisements


No Responses Yet to “XAMLFest: A 5-day event for Silverlight and WPF users”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: